Contact

General information

Schotense Wielerclub v.z.w.
Merellaan 16 - 2930 Brasschaat
M +32 475 66 54 40
E-mail: info@scheldeprijs.be

Press

Press

press@flandersclassics.be

 

Requests Press Accreditation: 
Cycling Service

 

.

President
Jack Vissers
M +32 477 26 78 31
jack.vissers@scheldeprijs.be

 

Assistant Race Director
Marc Van Geystelen
M +32 475 25 25 89
emvege@skynet.be

 

General Management Start
Henri Geurts
M +32 477 39 11 61
geurts.orta@skynet.be

 

General Management Finish
Herman Wouters
M +32 473 47 08 58
hermanw@telenet.be

 

Vehicles
Jan Coertjens
M +32 497 87 75 77
jan.coertjens@skynet.be

 

General Management VIP
Patrick Andries
M +32 491 71 38 37
patrick.andries@hotmail.be

COMMITTEE

Secretary
Marc Van Camp
M +32 475 66 54 40
info@scheldeprijs.be

 

Waiting Race
Koen Van Echelpoel
M +32 472 40 09 75
echelpoel@telenet.be

 

Assistant Start
Marcel Loots
M +32 476 38 29 75
lootsmarcel6@gmail.com

 

Administration - Headquarters
Raymond van Eijndhoven
M +31 622 47 94 37
scheldeprijs@gmail.com

 

Ass. Vehicles
Gui Dumon
M +32 477 30 22 72
guidumon@skynet.be

 

Assistant VIP
Dimitri Vissers
M +32 468 24 94 74
d.vissers@telenet.be

 

.

Race Director
Frank Van Zitteren
M+32 474 56 73 03
frank.vanzitteren@gmail.com

 

Communication
René Vermeiren
M +32 497 61 31 09
Vermeiren.helsen@skynet.be

 

Assistant Start
Bert Geurts
M +32 473 75 59 58
bert.geurts@telenet.be

 

Website
Jef Van Den Bosch
M +32 472 59 42 79
jozef.vandenbosch@skynet.be

 

 

 

 

Would you like to know more about our Hospitality? Do you have a comment or a suggestion, or do you have a specific question for one of our employees? Then fill out the contact form below; address it to the appropriate service under ‘message to’ and then we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Form: